Kasratbook starts at Rs.999/month with a 3-day trial. Here's how it compares to CRM-VEDA on features, member limits, and total cost as you scale.
Kasratbook is a genuine India-built competitor with a low entry price and a real feature set — UPI autopay, WhatsApp automation, biometric and face-recognition check-in, and a branded member app. It's a legitimate option for a small, single-location gym watching costs closely. The comparison changes once multi-branch management or higher member volumes enter the picture.
| Feature | CRM-VEDA | Kasratbook |
|---|---|---|
| Entry Price | Rs.1,499/month | Rs.999/month |
| Free Trial Length | 14 days | 3 days |
| UPI Autopay | Built-in | Built-in |
| Face Recognition Check-in | Biometric device integration | Works on standard tablets |
| AI Churn Prediction | LUWCI AI, standard feature | Not specified as standard |
| GST Invoicing | Automatic | Automatic |
| Member Limit (Entry Tier) | 500 members | Not specified |
| Starting Price | From Rs.1,499/month (Starter, up to 500 members) | From Rs.999/month, per Kasratbook's published pricing |
For a small gym just getting started, Kasratbook's Rs.999/month entry point is real and worth considering, with a 3-day free trial to test it directly. CRM-VEDA's Starter plan costs more but supports up to 500 members on that tier, with AI-assisted churn prediction (LUWCI AI) as a standard feature rather than an add-on. If your gym is planning to grow past a single branch, or you want churn prediction built in from day one rather than added later, that's where the pricing gap starts to make more sense.
Book a demo and see why fitness businesses choose CRM-VEDA.